Noosa is a Legislative Assembly of Queensland electoral district on the Sunshine Coast in the Australian state of Queensland. The electorate is centred on Noosa and stretches northwest to the southern border of Gympie, south to Peregian Springs and west to Eumundi. Noosa is approximately a 1.5-2 hour drive north of Brisbane.

Expansive beaches, enriching waterways and stunning national parks are just part of the Noosa experienceRolling countryside, boutique farms and eclectic cottages – fine dining, the famous Hastings Street and quaint villages, all combine to form a diverse and multi-faceted community.

Noosa electorate covers an area of 657km2 and is home to 36,797 people.

Download the Noosa Region Map